Reviews

We want all our patients to be completely satisfied. If there’s anything we can do to improve your experience with us then please let us know.

 

We use CustomerSure to independently host feedback from our patients. Your feedback goes into our CustomerSure tracking system which helps us improve our service to you.
Good, bad or ugly we value your feedback and we’re committed to taking notice of everything we receive.

Isabella Reggio
08/04/2024
Great practice. Alessandro helped me pre and post ACL reconstruction surgery. I appreciated his competence, his approach to help me achieve my goals (getting back skiing to my pre-accident level, now done succesfully), setting realistic expectations and timelines, understanding me as an individual and how to keep me motivated through a one year long process. I rate the practice itself highly, particularly the small but fully equipped gym where the exercises can be demonstrated and practiced during the sessions. Although I would hope not needing to go back for more, I will go back to Alessandro and West London Physiotherapy should I have other issues needing professional care.
Amy Lynch
07/04/2024
Alessandro was amazing in helping me prepare for a half marathon. He helped me through injury and gave me lots of preventative exercises
Connor Griffiths
01/03/2024
Alessandro worked very patiently with me on a shoulder issue. The process was collaborative, tailored and Alessandro and the rest of the team are thoroughly nice people. Thanks for your help and being so accommodating!
Stella Penso Lancaster
16/02/2024
Cameron is an excellent physiotherapist. And West London Physiotherapy is all about professionalism, support and TLC.
Jim McCarthy
12/12/2023
Chris is great.
Lili Shi
04/12/2023
I was recommended to see Kam at the West London Physio by a specialist sports consultant - I had hip issues that after multiple scans and sessions with a previous physio, were not healing/getting any answers on. After only a few sessions with Kam I was immediately feeling more confident about my recovery and now only a few months later I’m back to running long distances and playing sport as usual. Huge thank you to Kam for going above and beyond, couldn’t recommend his work enough!
Robert Gschiel
21/11/2023
very professional and knowledgable with a detailed approach.

Reviews

Review by: Victoria Aboucaya

\

29th April 2024

Liam is amazing and so kind. He treated my pain amazingly well and with patience. I will definitely go back if I have pain again and can only recommend him to all. The staff at reception are exceptionally polite also and it's a very nice environment. Thank you everyone.

Review by: Jonathan Rees

\

18th April 2024

Review by: Katie

\

12th April 2024

So far my experience has been faultless. Attentive and considered treatment. The facilities are good, the staff are always friendly and helpful. Liam has been great and very professional. All highly recommended.

Review by: Nadine Banna

\

12th April 2024

Review by: John Cavanagh

\

6th February 2024

Review by: Laura

\

6th February 2024

very helpful and professional service - one feels in safe hands - thank you

Review by: Sue Lupton

\

19th January 2024

Review by: Julian Kendall

\

19th January 2024

Review by: Clare Punter

\

22nd December 2023

Alessandro is an amazing physio. Very knowledgeable, professional, kind, good communicator and great motivator. Would recommend to anyone looking for a physio, particularly for knees and back (my experience).

Review by: Torsten

\

18th December 2023

Chris Bestwick

Sports & Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

Alessandro Poletto

Sports & Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

Liam McCloskey

Sports & Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist

David Wynne

Sports & Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist